my closet.

people always ask me about my clothes – where i got them, how much i spent on them & if they could borrow them.

so i decided to start a lil’ segment to answer some of those questions and show off my closet at the same time!

this is an outfit i threw together early saturday morning for a day with my mother, which consisted of eating out, getting pedicures & going shopping :D

leather jacket : target
hoodie : victoria’s secret
jeans : old navy
scarf : asinamali
layered tanks : old navy
flats : american eagle
 
Leave a Reply

